Discussion in 'OgreBot' started by Akillles, Nov 10, 2010.

1. Akillles

Akillles Member

Hello guys,

I was wondering if someone would be so kind to post screen shots of there Illy and Assassin toons with all the tabs they have filled out for the classes of Illusionist and Assassin. I am having a hard time to get max dps from these toons and really would like to see some other's setups. Any help would be awesome, Thank you in adavance all you great folks in this community.
  2. canoppener

canoppener Active Member

I feel like my illuisionist does okay ish. I'll post some when I get home tonight and have time.

I haven't really worked on my Assassin though, waiting for Kannkor to do some coding for it to work with Concealment and PFT :)
  3. Akillles

Akillles Member

Thank you so much looking forward to seeing them.
  4. canoppener

canoppener Active Member

These are all also in the Wiki. I'm not an expert on Illusionist, so someone might have a setup that does more. It will also depend on gear and aa's and stuff.

I don't cast the 2 group buffs generally, I use synergism on more people because of the crit bonus from red adorn on it.

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

I use Doppleganger on the tank, you can also put one in for the healer if you want.

[​IMG]

[​IMG]
  5. Akillles

Akillles Member

TY ty ty how much dps are u getting from you illy with this setup and also what is your grp setup? I will definatly set this one up and give it a go. Again ty very much for sharing :)
  6. canoppener

canoppener Active Member

I honestly can't say, because I've been leveling another character on that account lately :eek:. Solo against an epic dummy it holds 8.5k which is okay I guess.

It's gear is really mixed. A couple T3, then some mastercrafted. Doesn't have all the red adorns.
  7. Kannkor

Kannkor Ogre