Some Problems With Evebot

leute

Hey there,
i am really new to this script thing. So i tried to use the evebot like it is , without any changes.

So here are my problems:
"if" he runs, he warps in to the belt and begin to mine. thats fine. but he didnt check the place in ore hold. so he mine, and mine, and mine. etc even when hes full.

then, if i warp back to station manually, and dock by my self, he dont move the ore into the item hangar.

now, that i am really new to this, and i read some first step sites in this forum, i dont know if should set any presets int the eve window or so.

a little bit more info how it works and how it should look would be awesome.

thanks

( english is not my major language ) :)

Edit: OK, i found something, EVEBot opens allways the cargohold (there where all my crystals are ) mybe this is the problem?.... even when i change it to ore hold, it switch back to cargo. Working now, there was a problem with the windows of the Cargo.

Edit 2: News on that: Now the miner seems to work, dont know if everything is perfect , will see what time will bring. But, when my ship returns to station and dock with full orecargo, the bot dont move the ore into hangar. after a pause and resume it do it automatically and go back to mine.... any solutions?
Also this work now, i only have one opened window, at station and in space, its just the open orecargo of the active ship.

Edit 3: Still searching for solutions of my problem. Now i found this: ISXEVE: character.Ship is deprecated. Please use the MyShip TLO. What is this?

Edit4: So the Bot mines allways Plagioclase as first, i tried to run the script OrePriority with the command: "run OrePriority" but nothing happens. Any solutions to just mine sordite or veldspar?